Investor Relationship

Board of Directors

YOI's Board of Directors consists of seven distinguished members with a great breadth of technology, businesses and management experience. Under the leadership of Chairman JING-ZHOU Huang, YOI's Board of Directors takes a serious and forthright approach to its duties and is a serious, competent and independent Board.

Election of Independent Directors

Three directors shall be the independent directors, which shall be elected by adopting the candidates nomination system as specified in Article 192-1 of the Company Act and Article 17 of its Articles of Incorporation.

List of the Sixth Board of Directors

Term : 2015/6/10~2018/6/9

Education background
Job Experience
Coretronic Corporation
Representative : JING-ZHOU Huang
National Tsing Hua University, Master of Industrial Engineering
BLU President, Coretronic Corporation
Coretronic Corporation
Representative : Max Lee
Fu Jen Catholic University, MBA
Senior Director, Coretronic Corporation
Tsen Ming Investment Corp.
Representative : FU-MING Chuang
National Central University, Electro-Optical Engineering Ph.D.
CTO, Coretronic Corporation
Chung Tsen Investment Corp.
Representative :CING-SI Jung
National Chiao Tung University, MBA
President of China, Optoma Corporation
Independent Director
Han-Ping Shieh
Carnegie Mellon University, Electrical and Computer Engineering Ph.D.
Vice President, National Chiao Tung University
Independent Director
Chinese Culture University, MBA
Senior Vice President, Capital Securities Corporation
Independent Director
Hsiang-Hsun Wu
National Taiwan University, Strategy Management Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Management College, Yuan Ze University
Back to Top