Young Optics
Pioneer in Achieving Intelligent Optics

In Young Optics,
We Takes on Addiction of Striving for Human Beaftiful Life

With the vision of “present the boundless charm of optical technology for humanity”, Young Optics strives to the enhancement and innovation in professional domains. We are eager to start with preparation at all times, persisting in the achievement for “mission of acquiring healthy, safe and happy life” through optical strengths for human.
Young Optics enables the application of optical technology in various high-end technology products, providing new values for human development, continuously presenting people with various amazing enjoyments in optical technology. With the specialty in optical technology, we expect :

◥ to enable recording beauty of the boundless universe to become easily accessible;
◥ leading the expanded vision for humanity, assisting in human exploration to the microcosmos;
◥ extending people’s experience in vision, hearing and tactile sense.

We are Best
to Realize Your Career

Talents in various manufacturing processes and domains are included in our professional team, we comprehensively acquire techniques in areas such as design, manufacturing and assembly for optical lens, lens system, module, equipment and molding. Moreover, Young Optics has been one of the few brands in the world simultaneously acquiring molding glass production and equipment manufacturing. The dimensional tolerance of internal grinding and external grinding in our mold machining has remarkably reached <0.8 um of the landmark in acquiring process capability.

Young Optics vertically integrates capabilities of optical process, comprehensively providing customized total-solution services based on various optical requirements, minimizing the operational complexity of business partners, collectively creating innovative values in achieving dreaming.

We Pose a Spectacular
Threat to Any Hopelessness

Optics is not only a basic science, but also a technical science. As a technical science, optics is applied among human productive activities, enabling people to broaden the experience in vision, hearing and tactile sense.

Young Optics gets a foothold on top of leading position in optical industry, continuously developing innovative optical products applied in areas such as daily life, mobile projection, smart monitoring, computer vision, machine vision and face/object identification. Furthermore, we also continuously research and develop in domains of innovative application including AR, VR, in-vehicle application and unmanned convenience store which bring more diversity to the world.

We Can't Rule the World  but Could Craft It More Believable

Young Optics focuses in polishing every technical segment, effectively performing the optimized value transformation. We make meaningful and valuable connecting among individual optical technology through scientific approaches to create more products enriching human life, enabling embracing the world to become human routines."
arrow_upward

揚明光學 
 
實現智慧光學的先鋒

我們夢想為人類
美好生活而努力

揚明以「為人類展現光學科技的無窮魅力」為願景,致力於專業領域提升與創新,我們不停摩拳擦掌,時時刻刻投入準備,堅守憑藉光學力量實現人類「擁抱健康、安心和幸福生活的使命」。
揚明將光學技術應用於各類尖端科技產品,為人類發展提供新價值,並為人們呈現一場場驚豔的光學科技盛宴。通過專業的光學科技,我們希望:

◥ 讓記錄大千世界之美變得觸手可及;
◥ 引領人類延伸視野,幫助人類探索微觀世界;
◥ 擴展人們的視覺、聽覺和觸覺體驗。

與伙伴
齊心打造夢想

我們的專業團隊囊括各製程、各領域人才,我們完整掌握光學鏡片、鏡頭、模組、設備、模具領域設計、製造、組裝等技術。甚者,揚明光學是少數全世界可以同時擁有模造玻璃生產及設備製造的品牌之一,我們模具加工的內孔研磨及外徑研磨尺寸公差,已躍進至具有製程能力指標性意義的逹到 <0.8 um。

揚明光學完整垂直整合光學製程能力,能依據多樣的光學需求提供客製化的整合服務方案(Total Solution),減少合作伙伴營運複雜度,共同攜手創造價值、實現夢想。

揚明為您
創造無限可能

光學不僅是基礎科學,也是技術科學。光學作為技術科學,應用於人類生產活動之中,得以擴展人們的視覺、聽覺和觸覺。

揚明立足光學產業尖端,不斷推出創新的光學產品運用於居家生活、行動投影、智慧監控、電腦視覺、機器視覺、人臉/物體識別等領域,同時我們也針對擴增實境(AR)、虛擬實境(VR)、車載應用、無人商店等讓人類世界更加多樣性的創新應用領域持續研發。

世界  由我展現

揚明光學專注雕琢每一個技術環節,做理想而有效的價值轉換。透過科學的方法將個別光學技術做有意義、有價值的串聯(connecting),創造更多豐富人類生活的產品,讓擁抱世界成為人類的日常。
arrow_upward