Fred Huang
Master of Industrial Engineering and Engineering Management of National Tsing Hua University / Consultant of Coretronic Corporation

CEO & President

Claude Hsu
Master of Laws of National Taiwan University/Chief of Law Officer of Coretronic Corporation, Lawyer of Lee and Li, Attorneys-at-Law

Vice President

Hsien Chi Chiu
Master of Mechanical Engineering of National Chiao Tung University/Director of Coretronic Corporation